skip to main content

Planet Earth II (Hans Zimmer) Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

by OST

Release Date: 11 May 2018

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Silva Screen Records


OST Planet Earth II (Hans Zimmer) Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

For this Vinyl Edition, the composers have chosen their favourite cues selected from the original 2016 CD release, which appear on Sides A, B and C. In addition, Side D contains previously unreleased music.

Featured Tracks:
1 Planet Earth II Suite
2 The Himalayas
3 Flight Over Alps
4 Garden of Ice
5 Savage Beauty
6 Life Without Water
7 The Butcher Bird
8 Early Morning Fog

1 The Sloth Planet Earth II
2 Racer Snakes vs Iguanas
3 Chinstrap Penguins
4 Singing Indri
5 Jungle Weather
6 Something Worth Protecting

1 Nomadic Life
2 Carmine Bee Eaters
3 Industrious Insects
4 The Unnatural Habitat
5 Market Thieves
6 Illuminated
7 Starlings
8 We Are The Designers
9 Epilogue

1 Harvest Mouse
2 Jumping Widowbirds
3 The Red Fox
4 Cacti
5 Harris Hawks
6 Draco Lizard
7 Glass Frog vs Wasp
8 Galapagos
9 Zavodovski Island
10 The Great Bower Bird
11 Wels Catfish
12 Frozen Night