skip to main content

Perilous Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Glass Hammer

Release Date: 10 September 2014

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Plane Groovy


Glass Hammer Perilous Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
A1 The Sunset Gate 7:37
A2 Beyond They Dwell 4:00
A3 The Restless Ones 3:36
A4 They Cast Their Spell 3:21

B1 We Slept, We Dreamed 7:41
B2 The Years Were Sped 2:57
B3 Our Foe Revealed 6:27

C1 Toward Home We Fled 6:47
C2 As The Sun Dipped Low 1:32
C3 The Wolf Gave Chase 1:59
C4 We Fell At Last 1:56
C5 In That Lonely Place 6:10

D1 Where Sorrows Died And Came No More 6:34
Bonus Tracks
D2 Dancers In Twilight 3:38
D3 And Then She Sighed 1:59
D4 A Grain Of Sand 2:58