skip to main content

Paris, Lisboa Limited Vinyl LP

by Salvador Sobral

Release Date: 05 April 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Warners


Salvador Sobral Paris, Lisboa Limited Vinyl LP


Paris, Lisboa, his second studio album, is his Warner debut. Produced by Joel Silva, the 12 songs are mostly sung in Portuguese, but also in Spanish, English and French. The songwriting credits include Luísa Sobral, Jenna Thiam, Joel Silva, Júlio Resende, André Rosinha, Leo Aldrey, and Salvador Sobral himself. There are also two covers in the album, one of a song by Brazilian composer Lupicínio Rodrigues, and another of a Francisca Cortesão and Afonso Cabral original.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. 180, 181 (catarse)
2. Pressagio
3. Cerca del mar
4. Ela disse-me assim
5. Playing With The Wind
6. Prometo nao prometer (feat Luisa Sobral)

Side: 2

1. Benjamin
2. Grandes ilusiones
3. Mano a mano (feat Antonio Zambujo)
4. La Souffleuse
5. Paris, Tokyo II
6. Anda estragar-me os planos