skip to main content

Out Of Silence Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

by Neil Finn

Release Date: 10 November 2017

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Preowned

£24.99 £11.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Neil Finn Out Of Silence Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Singer songwriter extraordinaire Neil Finn is fulfilling a longheld ambition to challenge the rock’n’roll status quo with the recording and release of his new album OUT OF SILENCE. Explaining his vision, Neil said today, “Every Friday in August at 7pm NZT /5pm AEST, I will be performing on a live stream from my studio in Auckland. The stream will be accessible via Facebook. During these Friday sessions you will be witness to a series of musical happenings featuring friends, family, songwriters and singers playing tunes both old and brand new. Follow the progress of new song arrangements as we build towards the last stream on August 25. This final performance will be the actual recording of my new solo album." Neil invites you to watch and listen to him and his exotic ensemble record the whole album, live in one session.

Featured Tracks:
1. Love Is Emotional
2. More Than One of You
3. Chameleon Days
4. Independence Day
5. Alone
6. Widow's Peak
7. Second Nature
8. The Law Is Always On Your Side
9. Terrorise Me
10. Serious in Love
11. I Know Different

You May Also Like

She Will Have Her Way
by Neil Finn

Release Date: 02 August 2002
Format: CD Single
Label: Emi

There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
by Neil Finn

Release Date: 02 November 2001
Format: CD Single
Label: Emi