skip to main content

Old Soul Limited Vinyl LP

by Stephen Marley

Release Date: 01 December 2023

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: UMR


Stephen Marley Old Soul Limited Vinyl LP


"Stephen Marley is one of the most respected artists in reggae and pop, with eight GRAMMY® Awards from his career as a solo artist, as a producer and as a member of his family band, Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers.

His brand-new album, Old Soul, is his fifth, and is releasing on UMe in partnership with the Marley Family, Tuff Gong and Ghetto Youth International. It’s Stephen stretching himself as a singer and songwriter, bringing along some special guests in a wide range of material beyond the reggae category."

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1 Don’t You Believe
2 Cool As The Breeze
3 Cast The First Stone ft. Damian “Jr Gong” Marley
4 Thanks We Get (Do Fi Dem) ft. Buju Banton
5 Don’t Let Me Down
6 Georgia On My Mind
7 Let The Children Play

Side: 2

1 Old Soul (Original Mix)
2 There's A Reward ft. Ziggy Marley
3 This Time
4 These Foolish Things (Reminds Me Of You)
5 I Shot The Sheriff ft. Eric Clapton
6 Standing In Love ft. Slightly Stoopid
7 Winding Roads ft. Jack Johnson and Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros