skip to main content

Odyssey Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

by Take That

Release Date: 14 December 2018

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Universal


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Take That Odyssey Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:

Disc 1

Greatest Day (Odyssey Mix)
It Only Takes A Minute (Odyssey Mix)
These Days (Odyssey Mix)
Could It Be Magic (Odyssey Version)
Everything Changes (Odyssey Version)
Travel Interlude
Out Of Our Heads
A Million Love Songs (Odyssey Mix)
Sure (Odyssey Mix)
Love Ain’t Here Any More - featuring Boyz II Men (Odyssey Version)
Cry (Odyssey Mix)
Said It All (Odyssey Mix)
How Deep Is Your Love - featuring Barry Gibb (Odyssey Version)

Disc 2

Let's Do It Again Interlude
Patience (Odyssey Mix)
The Flood (Odyssey Mix)
Back For Good (Odyssey Mix)
Get Ready For It (Odyssey Alt Intro)
Giants (Odyssey Mix)
Shine (Odyssey Alt Intro)
Never Forget (Odyssey Version)
Relight My Fire – featuring Lulu (Odyssey Version)
Babe (Odyssey Version)
Pray (Odyssey Version)
Rule The World - (Odyssey Version)