skip to main content

Oasis Limited Edition Numbered Collectors Superheavyweight Vinyl Box

by Oasis

Release Date: 16 June 2017

Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Label: Big Brother


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Oasis Limited Edition Numbered Collectors Superheavyweight Vinyl Box

Featured Tracks:
Definitely Maybe
A1 Rock 'N' Roll Star 5:22
A2 Shakermaker 5:10
A3 Live Forever 4:35
B1 Up In The Sky 4:29
B2 Columbia 6:08
B3 Sad Song 4:30
C1 Supersonic
Backing Vocals Anthony Griffiths
Mixed By Mark Coyle
C2 Bring It On Down 4:18
C3 Cigarettes & Alcohol 4:50
D1 Digsy's Dinner 2:32
D2 Slide Away
Producer Dave Batchelor*
D3 Married With Children
Mixed By Mark Coyle

(What's The Story) Morning Glory?
A1 Hello 3:21
A2 Roll With It 3:59
A3 Wonderwall 4:18
B1 Don't Look Back In Anger 4:48
B2 Hey Now! 5:41
B3 Untitled 0:41
B4 Bonehead's Bank Holiday 5:29
C1 Some Might Say
Drums Tony McCarroll
C2 Cast No Shadow 3:40
C3 She's Electric 5:03
D1 Morning Glory 0:39
D2 Untitled
D3 Champagne Supernova
Backing Vocals Paul Weller
Guitar [Lead] Paul Weller

Be Here Now
A1 D'You Know What I Mean? 7:52
A2 My Big Mouth 5:02
A3 Magic Pie 7:19
B1 Stand By Me 5:56
B2 I Hope, I Think, I Know 4:22
B3 The Girl In The Dirty Shirt 5:49
C1 Fade In-Out
Guitar [Slide] Johnny Depp
C2 Don't Go Away 4:48
C3 Be Here Now 5:13
D1 All Around The World
Harmonica Mark Feltham
D2 It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) 7:00
D3 All Around The World (Reprise) 2:08

The Masterplan
A1 Acquiesce 4:24
A2 Underneath The Sky 3:21
A3 Talk Tonight 4:21
A4 Going Nowhere 4:39
B1 Fade Away 4:13
B2 The Swamp Song 4:19
B3 I Am The Walrus (Live) 6:25
C1 Listen Up 6:21
C2 Rockin' Chair 4:35
C3 Half The World Away 4:21
D1 (It's Good) To Be Free 4:18
D2 Stay Young 5:05
D3 Headshrinker 4:38
D4 The Masterplan 5:22

Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants
A1 Fuckin' In The Bushes 3:18
A2 Go Let It Out 4:38
A3 Who Feels Love? 5:44
A4 Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is 4:27
A5 Little James 4:15
B1 Gas Panic! 6:08
B2 Where Did It All Go Wrong? 4:28
B3 Sunday Morning Call 5:12
B4 I Can See A Liar 3:12
B5 Roll It Over

Heathen Chemistry
A1 The Hindu Times 3:46
A2 Force Of Nature 4:51
A3 Hung In A Bad Place 3:28
B1 Stop Crying Your Heart Out 5:03
B2 Songbird 2:07
B3 Little By Little 4:52
C1 A Quick Peep 1:17
C2 (Probably) All In The Mind 4:02
C3 She Is Love 3:09
D1 Born On A Different Cloud 6:08
D2 Better Man 4:20

Don't Believe The Truth
A1 Turn Up The Sun 3:59
A2 Mucky Fingers 3:55
A3 Lyla 6:10
A4 Love Like A Bomb 2:52
A5 The Importance Of Being Idle 3:39
B1 The Meaning Of Soul 1:42
B2 Guess God Thinks I'm Abel 3:24
B3 Part Of The Queue 3:48
B4 Keep The Dream Alive 5:45
B5 A Bell Will Ring 3:07
B6 Let There Be Love 5:31

Dig Out Your Soul
A1 Bag It Up 4:40
A2 The Turning 5:05
B1 Waiting For The Rapture 3:03
B2 The Shock Of The Lightning 5:00
B3 I'm Outta Time 4:10
C1 (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady 4:07
C2 Falling Down 4:20
C3 To Be Where There's Life 4:36
D1 Ain't Got Nothin' 2:15
D2 The Nature Of Reality 3:48
D3 Soldier On 4:51

You May Also Like

Definitely Maybe: Remastered Anniversary Edition Limited Silver 2LP
by Oasis

Release Date: 06 September 2019
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Big Brother

£27.99 £24.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Don't Believe The Truth Limited Edition Heavy Weight LP
by Oasis

Release Date: 23 February 2018
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Big Brother

Heathen Chemistry Limited Edition Deluxe Heavy Weight Vinyl 2LP Set
by Oasis

Release Date: 01 February 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Big Brother/Pre Owned


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Be Here Now (Remastered) Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set
by Oasis

Release Date: 14 October 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Big Brother


Out of stock

Add to Wish List