skip to main content


by Type O Negative

Release Date: 06 September 2019

Format: Box Set Vinyl

Label: Roadrunner Records


Out of stock

Add to Wish List



Type O Negative is an American goth-metal band formed in Brooklyn in 1989 by Peter Steele (lead vocals, bass) along with childhood friends Kenny Hickey (guitar, backing vocals), Josh Silver (keyboards, backing vocals), and Sal Abruscato (drums, percussions), who was later replaced by Johnny Kelly.
They signed to Roadrunner Records and released their debut album Slow, Deep and Hard in 1991. Their third album, Bloody Kisses, was released in 1993 to critical acclaim and became the first album for Roadrunner to reach certified Platinum status in the U.S. Out of print for eight years, Run Out Groove is making the band’s studio album 12LP vinyl box set, None More Negative available once again in a limited pressing of only 5000 copies worldwide.

Featured Tracks:

Slow Deep And Hard

Side A:

1. Unsuccessfully Coping With The Natural Beauty Of Infidelity

Side B:

1. Der Untermensch
2. Xero Tolerance

Side C:
1. Prelude To Agony
2. Glass Walls Of Limbo (Dance Mix)

Side D:

1. The Misinterpretation Of Silence And Its Disastrous Consequences
2. Gravitational Constant: G = 6.67 X 10^-8 Cm³ Gm^-1 Sec^-2
3. Hey Pete (Pete’s Ego Trip Version) The Origin Of Feces (Not Live At Brighton Beach)

Side E:

1. I Know You’re Fucking Someone Else

Side F:

1. Are You Afraid
2. Gravity
3. Pain

Side G:

1. Kill You Tonight
2. Hey Pete
3. Kill You Tonight (Reprise)

Side H:

1. Paranoid Bloody Kisses

Side I:

1. Machine Screw
2. Christian Woman
3. Black No.
1 (Little Miss Scare-All)

Side J:

1. Fay Wray Come Out And Play
2. Kill All The White People
3. Summer Breeze
4. Set Me On Fire

Side K:

1. Dark Side Of The Womb
2. We Hate Everyone
3. Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)

Side L:

1. 3.0.I.F
2. Too Late: Frozen
3. Blood & Fire 4. Can’t Lose You October Rust

Side M:

1. Bad Ground
2. Intro
3. Love You To Death
4. Be My Druidess
5. Green Man

Side N:

1. Red Water (Christmas Mourning)
2. My Girlfriend’s Girlfriend
3. Die With Me

Side O:

1. Burnt Flowers Fallen
2. In Praise Of Bacchus
3. Cinnamon Girl

Side P:

1. The Glorious Liberation Of The People’s Technocratic Republic Of Vinnland By The Combined Forces Of The United Territories Of Europa
2. Wolf Moon (Including Zoanthropic Paranoia)
3. Haunted
4. Outro World Coming Down

Side Q:

1. Skip It
2.White Slavery
3. Sinus
4. Everyone I Love Is Dead
5. Who Will Save The Sane?

Side R:

1. Liver
2. World Coming Down
3. Creepy Green Light

Side S:

1. Everything Dies
2. Lung
3. Pyretta Blaze

Side T:

1. All Hallow’s Eve
2. Day Tripper (Medley) Life Is Killing Me

Side U:

1. Thir13teen
2. I Don’t Wanna Be Me
3. Less Than Zero (<0) 4. Todd’s Ship Gods (Above All Things)
5. I Like Goils

Side V:

1. ...A Dish Best Served Coldly
2. How Could She?
3. Life Is Killing Me

Side W:

1. Nettie
2. (We Were) Electrocute
3. IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That)

Side X:
1. Angry Inch
2. Anesthesia
3. Drunk In Paris
4. The Dream Is Dead

You May Also Like

Life Is Killing Me 20th Anniversary Limited Green & Black Vinyl 3LP
by Type O Negative

Release Date: 12 January 2024
Format: LP Triple Vinyl
Label: Rhino

Dead Again Limited White Vinyl 2LP Set
by Type O Negative

Release Date: 10 November 2023
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Nuclear Blast

Dead Again Limited Light Green Transparent Vinyl 2LP Set
by Type O Negative

Release Date: 05 May 2023
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Nuclear Blast


Out of stock

Add to Wish List