skip to main content

No Vacation Limited Vinyl LP

by The Bottom Line

Release Date: 21 June 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Marshall Records


The Bottom Line No Vacation Limited Vinyl LP


Brand new album from Pop-punk four piece The Bottom Line. Lead single from the album (released prior to signing) ‘Reasons’ nearly 100k YouTube views and over 200k Spotify streams and support from Spotify Editorial with ‘Pop Punk’s Not Dead’ playlist. Latest single ‘Gone’ released March 8th had support from Spotify Editorial on ‘Pop Punk’s Not Dead’ and ‘New Punk Tracks’ playlists and Alt Press ‘Alt Press Discover’ playlist. Video was premiered with Rock Sound Magazine. ‘No Vacation’ was produced, mixed and mastered by Romesh Dodangoda (Bring Me The Horizon, Funeral For A Friend, Bullet For My Valentine) Music Glue campaign featuring exclusive merch, experiences and bundles and a one-off exclusive show at The Boot Room in Camden.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Reasons
2. She Makes Me
3. Over And Over
4. Bad News
5. Doomed

Side: 2

1. Gone
2. Like The Movies
3. Everything
4. California
5. In Your Memory