skip to main content

New Waste Limited Orange Vinyl LP


Release Date: 29 January 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Listenable Records


BLACK WIZARD New Waste Limited Orange Vinyl LP

Black Wizard is a Heavy Metal and Stoner Rock band from Vancouver BC, formed in 2009 between four high school friends. Founding members Adam Grant and Eugene Parkomenko, still in the original line-up, were both working a shitty construction job at the time, cranking the likes of Thin Lizzy, Deep Purple, Witch, Electric Wizard as loud as possible to get through the day on site.

Featured Tracks:
1. Revival
2. Harsh Time
3. Laughing and Lost
4. Vivian Girls
5. Eliminator
6. Unnecessary Evil
7. Waiting For
8. The Priest
9. Final Ripper