skip to main content

Never Not Nothing Limited Vinyl LP

by Black Futures

Release Date: 30 August 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Music For Nations


Black Futures Never Not Nothing Limited Vinyl LP


The debut album from industrial electro-punks Black Futures. Featuring Me.TV, Tunnel Vision and Karma Ya Dig!? A 11 track odyssey into the mind-expandingly psychedelic, and abrasively electronic world of the Expedition Club. Make Weird and Live Free.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. N.N.N
2. Love - Black Futures feat. P.O.S
3. Karma Ya Dig!?
4. Me.TV - Black Futures feat. Bobby Gillespie
5. Body & Soul
6. Youthman

Side: 2

1. Riches
2. Tunnel Vision
3. Gutters
4. Trance
5. Power Drunk