skip to main content

Music Is Our Business Limited Vinyl LP

by Cocoa Tea

Release Date: 15 March 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: VP Records


Cocoa Tea Music Is Our Business Limited Vinyl LP


Music Is our Business is a premium blend of the very best of Cocoa Tea’s non-album sides recorded for Bobby Digital alongside a gold leaf selection of previously unreleased nuggets. The tracks gathered together for ‘Music is Our Business’ are amongst the most loved tunes in Cocoa Tea’s illustrious catalogue and this collection is sure to please Cocoa Tea’s many fans both old and new. The success of VP’s recent two Bobby Digital anthologies ‘X-Tra Wicked’ and’ Serious Times’ has shone the spotlight bright and alight on the outstanding work that was coming out of the Digital B studio during this golden period, the release of ‘Music Is Our Business’ shows there is still a lot more gold in the vaults.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Easy Nuh
2. Things In Life
3. Ready Again
4. Smile
5. Magnet And Steel
6. She Is My Baby

Side: 2

1. Lonesome Side
2. How Dem Flex
3. Stand Up Straight
4. Wicked Man
5. Declaration Of Rights
6. Waiting In Vain