skip to main content

Mother Nature Limited Vinyl LP

by The Dangerous Summer

Release Date: 14 June 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Hopeless


The Dangerous Summer Mother Nature Limited Vinyl LP


After a five-year hiatus, the emo/pop-punk band released their self-titled album in early 2018. This is their follow-up record, 'Mother Nature'. Commenting on the album's title, frontman AJ Perdomo remarked: ''Mother Nature' is meant to provoke the feeling of a powerful force, and living within and alongside that force'.

Featured Tracks:

1. Prologue
2. Blind Ambition
3. Bring Me Back to Life
4. Way Down
5. Virginia
6. Starting Over/slow Down
7. Where Were You When the Sky Opened Up
8. It Is Real
9. Violent Red
10. Mother Nature
11. Better Light
12. Consequence of Living