skip to main content

Mirror Music Limited Vinyl LP

by Michael A. Muller

Release Date: 15 May 2024

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Deutsche Grammophon


Various Artists Mirror Music Limited Vinyl LP


As co-founder of the band Balmorhea, composer and multi-instrumentalist Michael A. Muller has been at the forefront of developments in contemporary music for nearly two decades. The American artist’s Deutsche Grammophon solo debut album, Mirror Music, opens a new chapter in his creative career. Its sequence of ten luminous tracks, crafted in collaboration with friends and colleagues from around the world, embraces a multitude of sound colours and haunting melodic ideas.

Featured Tracks:

1 Mirror 1 - Danny Paul Grody
2 Mirror 2 - Chuck Johnson
3 Mirror 3 - Vestals
4 Mirror 4 - Ilyas Ahmed/Jonathan Sielaff
5 Mirror 5 - Douglas Andrew McCombs
6 Mirror 6 - Rama Parwata
7 Mirror 7 - Jefre Cantu-Ledesma
8 Mirror 8 - Hania Rani
9 Mirror 9 - Jon Porras
10 Mirror 10 - Clarice Jensen