skip to main content

Milky Way Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP

by Bas

Release Date: 21 December 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Polydor


Bas Milky Way Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP


"Bas releases the LP version of his most recent album 'Milky Way' with his track 'Tribe' featuring J Cole!
The album has had over 125 Million streams since release and peaked at no.17 in the Billboard Top Rap Album chart and no.35 in the Top 200. Released on a 12"" Single 180g Vinyl Gatefold vinyl packaging"

Featured Tracks:

1. Icarus feat. Ari Lennox
2. Front Desk
3. Tribe feat. J. Cole
4. Boca Raton feat. A$AP Ferg
5. Barack Obama Special
6. Purge
7. Fragrance feat. Correy C
8. Infiniti
9. Infiniti+2 feat. Correy C
10. Sanufa
11. Great Ones
12. PDA
13. Designer
14. Spaceships + Rockets feat. LION BABE, Moe Moks & mOma+Guy