skip to main content

Mask Of All Misery Limited Red 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 15 November 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Mascot Records


Meshiaak Mask Of All Misery Limited Red 180gram Vinyl LP


"Mask of All Misery", the second album by Australian metal masters Meshiaak, will be released on November 15, 2019 on Mascot Records. It has been three years since the Australian quartet’s debut album ‘Alliance of Thieves’ dropped, which married dark undertones, heavy grooves and sophistication whilst retaining old-school metal values. The album barely takes a breath through the ten songs and deals with personal struggles and the inner-strength to pull yourself through as well as burrowing into the dark underbelly for an album of uncompromising heaviness. However, the band have an ability to sprinkle light, adding visions of hope lyrically and strong sense of melody throughout the unrelenting power and musicianship of the four members.

Featured Tracks:

A1. Miasma
A2. Mask of All Misery
A3. Bury The Bodies
A4. Doves
A5. Face of Stone

B1. Tears That Burn The Son
B2. City of Ghosts
B3. In The Final Hour
B4. Adrena
B5. Godless

You May Also Like

Alliance Of Thieves Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Release Date: 19 August 2016
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Mascot