skip to main content

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

by Carlos Kleiber, Wiener Philharmoniker

Release Date: 16 February 2024

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Deutsche Grammophon


Carlos Kleiber, Wiener Philharmoniker Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


'The Original Source' is a series of celebrated albums reissued on vinyl. The renowned Berlin-based Emil Berliner Studios are remastering 4-track recordings from the 1970s, using their own cutting-edge and 100% pure analogue techniques (AAA) to create versions of the highest possible audio quality. Compared to the original releases, the advantages in sound are outstanding: more clarity, more details and a better frequency response, less noise, less distortion, less compression - the highest possible audiophile quality which gives listeners the chance to enjoy this repertoire like never before.

Featured Tracks:

1 I. Poco Sostenuto - Vivace
2 II. Allegretto
3 III. Presto - Assai Meno Presto
4 IV. Allegro Con Brio