skip to main content

Luck Limited Vinyl LP + Download Card

by Tom Vek

Release Date: 09 June 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Moshi Moshi


Tom Vek Luck Limited Vinyl LP + Download Card

· Tom Vek is set to release a brand new album via Moshi Moshi records.
· ‘Luck’ is set to be Vek’s biggest and most daring album release to date. Drawing on the modern anxiety of finding your place in a world saturated by information, ‘Luck’ plunges the personal to deliver tracks that are sincere, angry and poignant.
· The LP format includes a download card specially designed by Tom Vek himself.

Featured Tracks:
1. How Am I Meant to Know
2. Sherman (Animals in the Jungle)
3. Broke
4. Pushing Your Luck
5. Ton of Bricks
6. Trying to Do Better
7. The Girl You Wouldn't Leave for Any Other Girl
8. A Mistake
9. You'll Stay
10. The Tongue Avoids the Teeth
11. Let's Pray

You May Also Like

Nothing But Green Lights Limited 7 Inch Vinyl Single
by Tom Vek

Release Date: 19 March 2014
Format: 7inch Vinyl Single
Label: Tummy Touch Records

£2.99 £1.50

Out of stock

Add to Wish List