skip to main content

Lucifer V Limited Gatefold Oxblood Vinyl LP


Release Date: 26 January 2024

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Nuclear Blast


Lucifer - Lucifer V Limited Gatefold Oxblood Vinyl LP


Since its inception in 2014 In Berlin, the highly prolific band led by charismatic singer Johanna Platow Andersson has released four electrifying albums on Rise Above (LUCIFER I) and Century Media Records (LUCIFER II-IV), as well as and numerous stand-alone singles infusedwith 1970s hard rock, proto heavy metal, doom and occult rock, with a nod to their main influences such as Black Sabbath, Pentagram & Blue Öyster Cult. The group has concluded recording their fifth studio album, LUCIFER V, the first one to be released by their new label, Nuclear Blast Records to be released on January 26th 2024. Although Lucifer is known to notoriously deliver critically acclaimed albums, supreme songwriting and quality recordings, LUCIFER V is rumoured to be their best album yet. Combining elements of all their previous albums into one monumental mass of electrifying heavy rock and roll.

Featured Tracks:

1 Fallen Angel
2 At the Mortuary
3 Riding Reaper
4 Slow Dance in a Crypt
5 A Coffin Has No Silver Lining
6 Maculate Heart
7 The Dead Don't Speak
8 Strange Sister
9 Nothing Left to Lose But My Life