skip to main content

LP2 Limited Coloured Vinyl LP

by Secret Band

Release Date: 31 May 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Reprise Records


Secret Band LP2 Limited Coloured Vinyl LP


Secret Band is a side project of a handful of members from the band, Dance Gavin Dance. This, 'LP2' is their sophomore effort, following on from their first self-titled release back in 2014.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Upgrades
2. Bloomer
3. Lightning
4. Rabbit Hole
5. Black Dolphin

Side: 2

1. Do It Again
2. Meat Bag
3. No One I Know
4. Get You Some
5. Moon