skip to main content

LP1 Limited Blue Vinyl LP

by Liam Payne

Release Date: 06 December 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Capitol UK


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Liam Payne LP1 Limited Blue Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:


1. Stack It Up (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
2. Remember
3. Heart Meet Break
4. Hips Don’t Lie
5. Tell Your Friends
6. Say It All
7. Rude Hour
8. Live Forever (with Cheat Codes)


9. Weekend
10. Both Ways
11. Strip That Down (feat. Quavo) [Bonus Track]
12. For You (Fifty Shades Freed) (with Rita Ora) [Bonus Track]
13. Familiar (with J Balvin) [Bonus Track]
14. Polaroid (with Jonas Blue & Lennon Stella) [Bonus Track]
15. Get Low (with Zedd) [Bonus Track]
16. Bedroom Floor [Bonus Track]
17. All I Want (for Christmas) [Bonus Track]