skip to main content

Live At Paradiso Limited Gatefold Vinyl 3LP Set

by Epica

Release Date: 02 September 2022

Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Label: Nuclear Blast


Epica Live At Paradiso Limited Gatefold Vinyl 3LP Set


2022 marks the 20th anniversary of Symphonic Metal titans EPICA. After nearly 1 million albums sold worldwide and over 300 million combined streams on all digital platforms, the Dutch combo has manifested their talent to combine metal with unique operatic vocals and has gained a huge international fanbase after performing over 1.000 shows in more than 60 countries on all continents.

With their latest musical output “Omega”, the band reached the Album Top 5 charts of several countries such as Germany and Switzerland, but now they take a big step into their past:

On September 2nd, EPICA re-issue their first three albums “The Phantom Agony”, “Consign To Oblivion” and “The Score”, which have become milestones of the genre and rarities on the physical market. Now they come with previously unreleased bonus tracks on each album in a CD box, LP collector’s box and earbook. As special surprise, the band dug up some spectacular hidden gems from their early career that will be available as bonus material on some of the formats:

“Live At Paradiso” - Initially recorded in 2006 at the beautiful “Paradiso” in Amsterdam, the concert not only revives the memories from a young band who had just freshly released their two first albums including some evergreen hits like ‘Cry For The Moon’ or ‘Solitary Ground’, but has even become shrouded in legends. Often scheduled for release, this DVD and audio recording somehow never managed to see the light of day and has almost become the ‘holy grail’ for some of EPICA’s old school fans. Now, after having disappeared in a dark drawer for more than 16 years, “Live At Paradiso” gets finally revealed on 2CD and BluRay/DVD - specifically revamped in modern 4K resolution.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1 Hunab K'u (Live At Paradiso)
2 Dance Of Fate (Live At Paradiso)
3 Sensorium (Live At Paradiso)
4 The Last Crusade (Live At Paradiso)
5 Solitary Ground (Live At Paradiso)

Side: 2

1 Force Of The Shore (Live At Paradiso)
2 Quietus (Live At Paradiso)
3 Linger (Live At Paradiso)
4 Blank Infinity (Live At Paradiso)

Side: 3

1 Crystal Mountain (Live At Paradiso)
2 Seif al Din (Live At Paradiso)
3 Facade of Reality (Live At Paradiso)

Side: 4

1 Trois Vierges (Live At Paradiso)
2 Another Me (In Lack'ech) [Live At Paradiso]
3 The Phantom Agony (Live At Paradiso)

Side: 5

1 Cry For The Moon (Live At Paradiso)
2 Run For A Fall (Live At Paradiso)

Side: 6

1 Mother Of Light (Live At Paradiso)
2 Consign To Oblivion (Live At Paradiso)

You May Also Like

Chasing The Dragon Limited 7" Picture Disc Vinyl Single
by Epica

Release Date: 05 June 2024
Format: 7inch Vinyl Single
Label: Nuclear Blast


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Requiem For The Indifferent Limited Transparent Red Vinyl LP
by Epica

Release Date: 13 October 2023
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Nuclear Blast Records

The Alchemy Project Limited Clear/Red/Black Marbled Vinyl LP
by Epica

Release Date: 11 November 2022
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Atomic Fire

The Alchemy Project Limited Toxic Green Marbled Vinyl LP
by Epica

Release Date: 11 November 2022
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Atomic Fire