skip to main content

L.I.T.A.N.I.E.S Limited 12" Vinyl 2LP Set

by Nick Cave, Nicholas Lens

Release Date: 22 October 2021

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Deutsche Grammophon


Nick Cave, Nicholas Lens L.I.T.A.N.I.E.S Limited 12" Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:

A1 Litany Of Divine Absence 5:30
A2 Litany Of The First Encounter 4:49

B1 Litany Of Blooming 5:43
B2 Litany Of The Sleeping Dream 6:26
B3 Litany Of The Yearning 5:04

C1 Litany Of Fragmentation 6:19
C2 Litany Of The Forsaken 3:45
C3 Litany Of Gathering Up 4:11
C4 Litany Of Transformation 5:23

D1 Litany Of Godly Love 4:45
D2 Litany Of The Unnamed 5:21
D3 Litany Of Divine Presence 5:25