skip to main content

Lese Majesty Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + MP3

by Shabazz Palaces

Release Date: 28 July 2014

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Sub Pop


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Shabazz Palaces Lese Majesty Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + MP3

· ‘Lese Majesty’ is the new sonic action from Shabazz Palaces. Honed and primal, chromed and primo. A unique and glorified offering unto our ever-uniforming musical soundscape.
· ‘Lese Majesty’ is not a launching pad for the group’s fanbase-increasing propaganda. It is a series of astral suites - recorded happenings, shared. A dare to dive deep into Shabazz Palaces’ sounds, vibrations unfettered.
· Vinyl format includes MP3 coupon.

Featured Tracks:
1. Dawn in Luxor
2. Forerunner Foray
3. They Come in Gold
4. Solemn Swears
5. Harem Aria
6. Noetic Noiromantics
7. The Ballad of Lt. Major Winnings
8. Soundview
9. Ishmael
10. Down 155th in the MCM Snorkel
11. Divine of Form
12. #Cake
13. Colluding Oligarchs
14. Suspicion of a Shape
15. Mind Glitch Keytar Theme
16. Motion Sickness
17. New Black Wave
18. Sonic Myth Map for the Trip Back