skip to main content

Kids See Ghosts Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 02 November 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Virgin

£15.99 £9.99

Kid Cudi & Kanye West Kids See Ghosts Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Kanye West and Kid Cudi have unveiled their new collaborative album, Kids Sees Ghosts. The seven-track release has the same minimalist ethos of ye but sounds completely different, featuring more polished, haunting production and some surprising musical samples, as well as features from Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign, and Yasiin Bey (fka Mos Def).

Kid Cudi unveiled the album artwork designed by Japanese artist Takashi Murakami. Known for coining the postmodern art movement “Superflat” influenced by the cartoon-like style of manga and anime. Murakami takes inspiration from a traditional Japanese landscape watercolour and converts it into a psychedelic scene for the album's artwork.

Kids See Ghosts is the third of five new album projects from Kanye West. It follows on from Pusha T's Kanye-produced album DAYTONA and Kanye's eighth solo album ye. Next up: the release of Yeezy-produced albums from hip hop icon Nas and G.O.O.D. Music signee Teyana Taylor (aka the star of Kanye's 'Fade' video).

Featured Tracks:

1. Feel the Love (Feat. Pusha T)
2. Fire
3. 4th Dimension (Feat. Louis Prima)
4. Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2) [feat. Ty Dolla $ign]
5. Reborn
6. Kids See Ghosts (Feat. Yasiin Bey)
7. Cudi Montage