skip to main content

Ki moun ou ye Limited Vinyl LP

by Nathalie Joachim

Release Date: 16 February 2024

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Nonesuch


Nathalie Joachim Ki moun ou ye Limited Vinyl LP


Across the record's ten intimate, original songs, Joachim ponders its title's question: 'Who are you?'. Inspired by the remote Caribbean farmland that her family continues to call home after seven generations, 'Ki Moun Ou Ye' travels deeper into the Haitian heritage introduced on Joachim's Grammy-nominated 2019 New Amsterdam release, 'Fanm d'Ayiti'.

Featured Tracks:

1 The Gate
2 The Tower
3 Collapsing Mouth
4 Unscrolling
5 Desiderata
6 Incarnadine
7 Tailhead
8 Ultramarine