skip to main content

Just Because Limited Vinyl LP

by Claire Rosinkranz

Release Date: 06 October 2023

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Emi


Claire Rosinkranz Just Because Limited Vinyl LP


"On Just Because, Claire captures all of the joy, confusion, anxiety, and wonder of growing up through 13 tracks set to a soundtrack of gleeful guitars, lo-fi production, and chantable choruses—all under the California sun. Throughout 2022, she wrote and recorded the album with producers Afterhrs, Paul Phamous, Stint, Elie Rizk, and her most frequent collaborator, executive producer, and dad Ragnar Rosinkranz. On the album, she states, “Just Because is a collection of songs I wrote about my life as an 18 year old. It’s a window into my world as I’m growing up and navigating life. Enjoy stepping into my lil movie.” Over a soundtrack of alternative pop spiked with just the right amount of punk and electronics, Claire Rosinkranz asserts herself as a true Gen-Z storyteller whose vision instantly captivates. Since releasing her breakout Gold-Certified debut “Backyard Boy,” the buzzing artist has built a diehard fanbase worldwide, racked up over 1 billion global streams and counting, received a US Gold Certification, won the MTV Trending Award for “Best Breakthrough Song” at the 2021 MTV VMAs, garnered a “Social Star” nomination at the 2022 iHeartRadio Music Awards, toured with Alec Benjamin and sold out headline shows across North America, and performed at a slew of legendary music festivals, including Lollapalooza, Austin City Limits, Life Is Beautiful, and more."

Featured Tracks:

1 123
2 Sad in Hawaii
3 Never Goes Away
4 Dreamer
5 Swinging at the Stars
6 Screw Time
7 Gum
8 Wes Anderson
9 Banksy
10 Polarized
11 Jupiter
12 Pools and Palm Trees
13 Mess