skip to main content

Into The Great Wide Open Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Release Date: 02 June 2017

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Full Moon Fever


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Into The Great Wide Open Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Following the release of TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS stunning Complete Studio Album 1 & 2 box sets celebrating the 40th Anniversary of their debut album, we are pleased to announce these classic individual albums on vinyl will be released on June 2, 2017. All albums will be pressed on 180g black vinyl with the original LP artwork faithfully recreated. Three-time Grammy Award-winner Tom Petty has charted albums in the Top 5 on the Billboard Top 200 chart in each of his five decades as a recording artist. Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers most recent studio release, Hypnotic Eye, entered the chart at No. 1. The band released their debut album in 1976 and have since sold over 80 million records. Download codes included.

Featured Tracks:
1 Learning To Fly
2 Kings Highway
3 Into The Great Wide Open
4 Two Gunslingers
5 The Dark Of The Sun
6 All Or Nothin'
7 All The Wrong Reasons
8 Too Good To Be True
9 Out In The Cold
10 You And I Will Meet Again
11 Makin' Some Noise
12 Built To Last

You May Also Like