skip to main content

Inmazes Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

by Vola

Release Date: 16 September 2016

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Mascot Records


Vola Inmazes Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Inmazes is the title of the debut album by Danish metal band VOLA. VOLA's music exists in a borderline area of rock, that is as high-flying and melodically fulfilling as it is itchy and heavy. The band forms quirky trails of distorted bass and guitars, entangling synth lines and constantly groove-driven drums that play up against wide vocal harmonies and deep-blue-textured electronica. The Copenhagen-based quartet grew out of a common interest in eclectic, groove-oriented music which draws inspiration ranging from 70's progressive rock to modern day electronica, industrial and extreme metal.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. The Same War
2. Stray The Skies
3. Starburn

Disc: 2
1. Owls
2. Your Mind Is A Helpless Dreamer
3. Emily
4. Gutter Moon

Disc: 3
1. A Stare Without Eyes
2. Feed The Creatures
3. Inmazes

Disc: 4
1. Gutter Moon (October Session - bonus track)
2. Stray The Skies (October Session - bonus track)