skip to main content

Ikarie XB-1 Limited Vinyl LP

by Zdenek Liska

Release Date: 15 February 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Finders Keepers Records


Zdenek Liska Ikarie XB-1 Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

1. Ikarie XB-1
2. Surveillance On Standby/Alpha Centauri
3. A Small Stone in Space
4. Sunflower for a New Star
5. The Backwoods of the Universe
6. Silver Ball (Vera in Cameo)
7. E.V.A. Will Teach You
8. The Tigers Breath
9. The Dark Star
10. Do Not Eat the Fruit
11. The Awakening
12. Voyage to the End (Of the Universe)
13. The White Planet