skip to main content

Hydra Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Within Temptation

Release Date: 03 February 2014

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Dramatico


Within Temptation Hydra Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
1. Let Us Burn
2. Dangerous feat. Howard Jones
3. And We Run feat. Xzibit
4. Paradise (What About Us?) feat. Tarja
5. Edge Of The World
6. Silver Moonlight
7. Covered By Roses
8. Dog Days
9. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching feat. Dave Pirner

You May Also Like