skip to main content

Honey Boy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Limited Vinyl LP

by Alex Somers

Release Date: 07 February 2020

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Krunk


Alex Somers Honey Boy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Limited Vinyl LP


Honey Boy OST by Alex Somers. Beautiful and transcendent soundtrack to accompany the Shia LaBeouf written and Alma Har'el directed Honey Boy.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Honey Boy (feat. Zach Shields)
2. Apologize
3. A Good Day
4. Where You Come From
5. Blood Family
6. Treehouse
7. Without a Net
8. Play The Tape Out
9. Blackout

Side: 2

1. A Mirror Behind You
2. Save Yourself
3. Fair
4. Mother Fell Out Of A Window (feat. Zach Shields)
5. Real World
6. None Of It's Real
7. Trust Me Honey Boy
8. I Want You To Be Here (feat. Zach Shields)
9. You're A Fucking Star (feat. Zach Shields)
10. A Violent Act
11. All I Ever Wanted (feat. Zach Shields)