skip to main content

Home Invasion Limited Edition Deluxe 180gram Vinyl 5LP Box Set

by Steven Wilson

Release Date: 29 March 2019

Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Label: Caroline


Steven Wilson Home Invasion Limited Edition Deluxe 180gram Vinyl 5LP Box Set


"Steven Wilson has announced details of a live film - Home Invasion: In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall – released on multiple formats from the 2nd November 2018 through Eagle Rock Entertainment and limited edition deluxe vinyl via Caroline International on 20th March 2019. At the end of March 2018, Steven Wilson played a sell-out three night residency at one of the world’s most iconic venues: London’s Royal Albert Hall. Coming at the tail end of a lengthy European tour, these concerts were the crowning achievement of an incredible seven-month period that began with the release of Wilson’s fifth album, To The Bone (“His best and most complete solo album yet” Classic Rock 4*). Released in August 2017, To The Bone charted at No 3 in the UK and went top 10 all over Europe, rapidly becoming the biggest selling record in Wilson’s singular thirty-year recording career. Home Invasion: In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall captures the last show of the three-night run and includes nearly 3 hours of live performance. The concert film release is put together from footage filmed on multiple cameras from every conceivable angle in the auditorium and on the stage, and the sound has been specially mixed by Steven in both 5.1 surround sound and stereo. It’s the perfect document of one of the UK’s most uncompromising artists - someone who remains “resolutely independent… the most successful British artist you’ve never heard of” (The Telegraph)."

Featured Tracks:

Disc: 1

1. "Intro "Truth"
2. Nowhere Now
3. Pariah
4. Home Invasion / Regret #9
5. The Creator Has a Mastertape
6. Refuge
7. People Who Eat Darkness"

Disc: 2

1. Ancestral
2. Arriving Somewhere but Not Here"

Disc: 3

1. Permanating
2. Song of I
3. Lazarus
4. Detonation
5. The Same Asylum as Before

Disc: 4

1. Song of Unborn
2. Vermillioncore
3. Sleep Together
4. Even Less
5. Blank Tapes
6. Sound of Muzak
7. The Raven that Refused to Sing

Disc: 5

1. Routine
2. Hand Cannot Erase
3. Heartattack in a Layby
4. How is Your Life Today?
5. Blackfield
6. Postcard

You May Also Like

The Future Bites Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP
by Steven Wilson

Release Date: 29 January 2021
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Caroline International

4 1/2 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download
by Steven Wilson

Release Date: 22 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

£16.99 £12.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List