skip to main content

Hollywood Vampires Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Hollywood Vampires

Release Date: 16 October 2015

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: UMC


Hollywood Vampires Self Titled Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

In 1969, the Hollywood Vampires were born in an upstairs bar in LA. It was a gathering place for the rock stars living in or passing through L.A. Three years ago, Alice and good friend Johnny Depp got together and decided the spirit of the Hollywood Vampires should be reborn. The Hollywood Vampires live again with the release of the Hollywood Vampires new album. Alice and Johnny were joined by Joe Perry and the recording began. For the next two years, Alice, Joe and Johnny, joined by producer Bob Ezrin and an amazing group of modern day vampires, including Perry Farrell, Dave Grohl, Sir Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Slash, Robbie Krieger, Zak Starkey, Brian Johnson and Kip Winger, recorded tracks by their dead friends and heroes. Also included are two original songs that tell the story of the Vampires, one of which, “Raise The Dead”, has an intro by Sir Christopher Lee, recorded just prior to his death.

Featured Tracks:
1. The Last Vampire
2. Raise the Dead
3. My Generation
4. Whole Lotta Love
5. I Got a Line
6. Five to One/Break On Through
7. One/Jump Into the Fire
8. Come and Get It
9. Jeepster
10. Cold Turkey
11. Manic Depression
12. Itchycoo Park
13. School's Out/Another Brick in the Wall Pt. 2
14. Dead Drunk Friends

You May Also Like

Rise Limited Vinyl 2LP Set
by Hollywood Vampires

Release Date: 21 June 2019
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: earMUSIC