skip to main content

Holding Absence Limited Clear With Black Splattered Vinyl LP

by Holding Absence

Release Date: 03 November 2023

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Sharptone


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Holding Absence Self Titled Limited Clear With Black Splattered Vinyl LP


Debut studio album by the Welsh melodic post rockers. The group consists of lead vocalist Lucas Woodland, guitarist Scott Carey, bassist Benjamin Elliot and drummer Ashley Green. They released an initial collection of singles in 2017, as well as a split EP with Loathe in 2018, before finally releasing their self-titled debut album in 2019.

Featured Tracks:

1 Perish
2 Your Love (Has Ruined My Life)
3 Like a Shadow
4 You Are Everything
5 Marigold
6 To Fall Asleep
7 Monochrome
8 A Godsend
9 Last of the Evening Light
10 Purge
11 Wilt

You May Also Like