skip to main content

Heaven :x: Hell Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Sum 41

Release Date: 29 March 2024

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Rise Records


Sum 41 Heaven :x: Hell Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


The final album from Canadian punk rock legends Sum 41 album. Spanning 2 discs and 20 tracks, the album features the singles “Landmines” and “Rise Up”.

Featured Tracks:

1 Waiting On A Twist Of Fate
2 Landmines
3 I Can't Wait
4 Time Won't Wait
5 Future Primitive
6 Dopamine
7 Not Quite Myself
8 Bad Mistake
9 Johnny Libertine
10 Radio Silence
11 Preparasi A Salire
12 Rise Up
13 Stranger In These Times
14 I Don't Need Anyone
15 Over The Edge
16 House Of Liars
17 You Wanted War
18 Paint It Black
19 It's All Me
20 How The End Begins

You May Also Like

HALF HOUR OF POWER Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl EP
by Sum 41

Release Date: 22 April 2022
Format: EP Vinyl
Label: Music On Vinyl

Order In Decline Limited Translucent Yellow Vinyl LP
by Sum 41

Release Date: 19 July 2019
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Hopeless

All Killer No Filler Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP + Download
by Sum 41

Release Date: 27 January 2017
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: UMC

The Hell Song
by Sum 41

Release Date: 07 February 2003
Format: CD Single
Label: Mercury