skip to main content

Hard Feelings Limited Vinyl LP

by blessthefall

Release Date: 23 March 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Rise Records


blessthefall Hard Feelings Limited Vinyl LP

BlessTheFall have signed with Rise Records, and are back with their highly anticipated new album, "Hard Feelings. This album is sure to become an instant classic. The music is both heavy and melodic, and the vocals are the perfect pairing with the soaring melodies and emotional screams. All 10 songs are sure to become instant fan favorites.

Featured Tracks:
Side A
1. Wishful Sinking
2. Find Yourself
3. Melodramtic
4. Feeling Low
5. Cutthroat
6. Sleepless In Phoenix
7. Sakura Blues

Side B
1. I'm Over Being Under(rated)
2. Keep Me Close
3. Welcome Home