skip to main content

Greatest Limited Edition Vinyl LP

by Agression

Release Date: 22 September 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Cleopatra Records


Agression Greatest Limited Edition Vinyl LP

A limited edition vinyl career retrospective from one of the most influential members of the venerable hard core punk scene, Agression!
Agression’s finest moment ever captured including the punk rock anthems “Salty Leather,” “Slamming At The Club,” “The Keeper” and many more!

Featured Tracks:
1. Salty Leather
2. The Keeper
3. Never Alone
4. Drunk On Your Love
5. Slamming At The Club
6. Watching You
7. Go To War

1. Rich Kids
2. Dear John Letter
3. I’m Alive
4. Foxy Lady
5. Locals Only
6. No Mercy
7. Money Machine
8. Don’t Be Mistaken
9. Intense Energy
10. Body Count