skip to main content

Great Ytene Limited Vinyl LP + Download Bonus Tracks

by Great Ytene

Release Date: 03 March 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Bella Union


Great Ytene Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP + Download Bonus Tracks

· ‘Great Ytene’ is a six-track, 32-minute voyage,
displaying the range of sweeping guitars, gauzy
vocals, bird calls and shimmering loops at their
command, creating the kind of expansive mystery
and imagination at the root of the finest
psychedelic music.
· In summer 2013, Great Ytene released the single
‘Happy Scenes’ on their own Marshall Teller
Records imprint, which secured a Guardian New
Band Of The Day slot.
· Produced in two parts, first by Rory Atwell (Test
Icicles) and then Iggy B (Money, Snowbird).
· Vinyl features a download code which includes the
album and a further 18 bonus demo tracks.

Featured Tracks:
Away For Now
Suburban Lights