skip to main content

God Damn Limited Vinyl LP

by God Damn

Release Date: 14 February 2020

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: One Little Indian


God Damn Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

1. Dreamers
2. High Frequency Words
3. Hi Ho Zero
4. Whip Goes The Crack
5. We Are One
6. Palm Of Sand
7. Tiny Wings
8. Mirror Balls
9. Bleeding A Rope
10. Hinge-Unhinged
11. Satellite Prongs