skip to main content

GLORY Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Britney Spears

Release Date: 11 November 2016

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Rca



Double LP format of the 26th Aug CD release from international pop icon Britney Spears, via RCA Records. Includes "Private Show" & first single "Make Me..." ft. G-Eazy.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Invitation
2. Do You Wanna Come Over?
3. Make Me... (feat. G-Eazy) - Britney Spears feat. G-Eazy
4. Private Show

Disc: 2
1. Man On The Moon
2. Just Luv Me
3. Clumsy
4. Slumber Party

Disc: 3
1. Just Like Me
2. Love Me Down
3. Hard To Forget Ya
4. What You Need

Disc: 4
1. Better
2. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
3. Liar
4. If I'm Dancing
5. Coupure Électrique

You May Also Like

OOPS!... I DID IT AGAIN Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP
by Britney Spears

Release Date: 14 August 2020
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Sony Music CMG