skip to main content

Global Underground: Unique Limited Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set

by Global Underground

Release Date: 24 November 2023

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Global Underground


Global Underground: Unique Limited Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set


GU presents Unique, twelve of the most exciting producers in electronic music today, who have each created exclusive tracks for this release. With music from Tinlicker, Giorgia Angiuli, Sasha Carassi ft. Mz Sunday Luv, Magit Cacoon, Fur Coat & Final Request, AFFKT, Emanuel Satie, Florian Kruse, Gai Barone, EdOne, James Harcourt and Kamilo Sanclemente. Available as a limited edition double, heavyweight, coloured vinyl format.

Featured Tracks:

Disc: 1

1 Starchaser - Tinlicker
2 Thank You So Much - Giorgia Angiuli
3 The Seekers (Feat. Mz Sunday Luv) - Sasha Carassi
4 Unmasked - Fur Coat & Final Request
5 Coloring Book - Emanuel Satie
6 Don't You Know - EdOne

Disc: 2

1 Rhythm One - Magit Cacoon
2 Can I Get the Light (Feat. MOUI) - Florian Kruse
3 Cyclone - James Harcourt
4 Coral - AFFKT
5 Post Human - Kamilo Sanclemente
6 Like a Cat - Gai Barone

You May Also Like