skip to main content

GLASVEGAS Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

by Glasvegas

Release Date: 12 October 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Sony Classical


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Glasvegas Self Titled Limited Reissue Vinyl LP


Reissue of the band's platinum selling 10 track debut album, originally released in September 2008. Coincides with the band's 10th Anniversary UK tour. Features updated artwork.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1
1. Flowers & Football Tops
2. Geraldine
3. It's My Own Cheating Heart That Makes Me Cry
4. Lonesome Swan
5. Go Square Go

Side: 2
1. Polmont on My Mind
2. Daddy's Gone
3. Stabbed
4. S.A.D. Light
5. Ice Cream Van