skip to main content

Forgettable Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 06 May 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Broken World Media


SORORITY NOISE Forgettable Limited Vinyl LP

New Hampshire, New Englandís Sorority Noise's 2014 debut LP "Forgettable" saw the band rise in popularity seemingly overnight. They went from basement shows to nationwide support of bands like Motion City Soundtrack, Modern Baseball, Knucklepuck, and Citizen within a few months time. The record immediately resonated with fans of pop punk and emo and garnered the attention of Topshelf Records to release their acclaimed sophomore effort Joy Departed. Forgettable has been out of print for a little shy of 2 years.

Featured Tracks:
1. Rory Shield
2. Mediocre At Best
3. Dirty Ickes
4. Nick Kwas Christmas Party
5. Queen Anne's Lace
6. Still Shrill
7. Blonde Hair, Black Lungs
8. Smooth Jazz
9. Smoke