skip to main content

Flamingo Limited Vinyl LP

by Brandon Flowers

Release Date: 21 May 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: USImport

£16.99 £9.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Brandon Flowers Flamingo Limited Vinyl LP


1. Welcome To Fabulous Las Vegas
2. Only The Young
3. Hard Enough
4. Jilted Lovers & Broken Hearts
5. Playing With Fire
6. Was It Something I Said?
7. Magdalena
8. Crossfire
9. On The Floor
10. Swallow It