skip to main content

Feet Feel Heavy Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 02 August 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: One Little Indian


Kill It Kid Feet Feel Heavy Limited Vinyl LP


"First ever vinyl pressing of album originally released in 2011.
Kill It Kid were an English alternative rock band fronted by Chris Turpin (guitars & vocals). Members also include Stephanie Ward (Keys & vocals), Marc Jones (drums) and Dom Kozubik (bass guitar).
The band was widely recognized as one of the best new acts of 2009, with magazines such as NME and Clash rating their debut album 8/10 and 9/10 respectively; the album was nominated for XFM's New Music Award 2010"

Featured Tracks:

1. You're in My Blood
2. Heart Rested With You
3. Wild and Wasted Waters
4. Pray on Me
5. Dark Hearted Songbird
6. Run
7. Sweetness Has a Hold On
8. Sweet Nothings
9. Home
10. Let My Feet Fall Heavy