skip to main content

Feel Something Limited Baby Pink Vinyl LP

by Movements

Release Date: 20 October 2017

Format: LP Vinyl



Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Movements Feel Something Limited Baby Pink Vinyl LP

Southern California 4-piece, Movements, bring a nostalgic yet refreshing touch to today’s post-hardcore / emo revival. Fronted by charismatic lead singer Patrick Miranda, Movements delivers honest and engaging lyrics driven by aggressive and melodic instrumentals from Spencer York (Drums), Austin Cressey (Bass), and Ira George (Guitar). This high-energy group introduced themselves in 2016 with the emotional debut EP titled Outgrown Things. With their reputation and following cemented by further singles releases alongside tours with Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, This Wild Life and Pierce The Veil the bands reputation is ready to be fulfilled with release of debut album Feel Something. Vinyl available in Baby Pink Colour.

Featured Tracks:
1. Full Circle
2. Third Degree
3. Colorblind
4. Daylily
5. Deadly Dull
6. Fever Dream
7. Suffer Through
8. Deep Red
9. Under the Gun
10. Submerge
11. The Grey