skip to main content

Exiled Limited Vinyl LP + Poster

by Bad Breeding

Release Date: 21 June 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: One Little Indian Records


Bad Breeding Exiled Limited Vinyl LP + Poster


Bad Breeding announce new album, Exiled. A group with a keen eye for social injustice and establishment venality, expressed in hollered tones over a full-throttle, enervating soundclash of anarcho punk, hardcore and noiserock, their third album ‘Exiled’ was fuelled by the last 12 months in (primarily) British politics: a nation circling the drain while forever eyeing the plughole.

Topics on this 12-song, 32-minute album also include some hardy perennials of left-wing hardcore punk: war, imperialism, the police, the press. Topics which, at a time where the political landscape could change tectonically between this being written and you reading it, maintain a grim relevance.

Exiled will be released via One Little Indian Records 21st June. 

Featured Tracks:

1. Exiled
2. Repossession
3. Raking Through The Screed
4. Clear Blue Water
5. Whose Cause?
6. Theatre of Work
7. C.S.A.M.
8. Breaking Wheel
9. Brave New Church
10. A Rag Hung Between Two Trees
11. Interlude
12. Totured Reality