skip to main content

Dub Marley Limited Vinyl LP

by The Wailers

Release Date: 22 March 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Wagram


The Wailers Dub Marley Limited Vinyl LP


The Wailers cover Marley songs, recorded with the guitarist Lloyd « Guitsy » Willis at the Harry J Studio in Kingston, Jamaïca in 1976.

Featured Tracks:

A1. Get Up, Stand Up Dub
A2. Natty Dread Dub
A3. So Jah Say Dub
A4. Lively Up Yourself Dub
A5. No Woman Dub

B1. Guava Jelly Dub
B2. Road Block Dub
B3. I Shot The Sheriff Dub
B4. Concrete Jungle Dub
B5. Soul Rebel Dub