skip to main content

Dreamland Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Alexis Ffrench

Release Date: 20 March 2020

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Sony Music Classical


Alexis Ffrench Dreamland Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


On the Sony Masterworks label - after the success of his critically acclaimed album "Evolution", contemporary classical pianist Alexis Ffrench returns with his sensational new album. An exceptional pianist/composer/producer, Alexis trained at the prestigious Guildhall School Of Music And Drama and The Royal Academy Of Music. The track 'Forever Song’ features the critically acclaimed cellist Tina Guo. His passion for music education and the empowerment of young people coupled with his extraordinary compositional prowess makes him one of the leading artists of our day at the forefront of bringing about social change through music. ‘Evolution’ reached number 1 in the Official Classical Artist Album Charts and number 30 in the Official Artist Album Charts.

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Dreamland
2. Forever Song
3. Wishing
4. Heartbeats

Side: 2

1. Rivers
2. Story of You
3. One

Side: 3

1. These Days
2. Coming Home
3. Shine
4. Written In The Stars

Side: 4

1. Crest of a Wave
2. Rapture
3. Footprints in The Sand